Support Staff

Mrs. Gina Nessling

Reading Specialist

gnessling@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Elaine Riadi

Reading Specialist

eriadi@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Heather Tran

SPED

htran@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Betsy Spizzirri

SPED

bspizzirri@ccsd66.org

Ms. Caroline Carbray

SPED

ccarbray@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Sheri Sulima

Instructional Coach

ssulima@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Allison Rolinskas

Speech Pathologist

arolinskas@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Beth Pesavento

Psychologist

bpesavento@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Meg Will

Social Worker

mwill@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Alexandra Nordarse

English Learner

anordarse@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Demetra Failla

Nurse

dfailla@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Jinsun Baek

Nurse

jbaek@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Marg Parrilli

OT

mparrilli@ccsd66.org

Mrs. Kari Walker

PT

kwalker@ccsd66.org